Jimmy Eat World on tour

Jimmy Eat World announced today an east coast leg of their fall tour, starting Octobar 26th in Hot-lanta, and swinging into the lovely 9:30 club on October 30th.

Ticketmaster public sales start Thursday or Friday, depending on the show. Go buy tickets. They are awesome live, and love playing the 9:30 club (they recorded their last DVD at a back to back nights show a few years back).

In other JEW news, we can look forward to their next album on October 16th, entitled Chase The Light. The complete track list is below.

1. Big Casino
2. Let It Happen
3. Always Be
4. Carry You
5. Electable (Give It Up)
6. Gotta Be Somebody’s Blues
7. Feeling Lucky
8. Here It Goes
9. Chase This Light
10. Firefight
11. Dizzy


laurent the laurent said...

All those song titles sound like snippets of conversations going on in Las Vegas. Have any promo songs been released to give us a hint of what the album might sound like?

JB said...